Sorry For The Early Inconveniences

My apologies for me not posting in the past couple of weeks. Things have been incredibly handful over here, family issues involved. I will also not be posting this weekend, and I won’t be available until at least next Wednesday. But I do plan on updating my posting schedules after everything clears up on my end.

Recently, my sister had a C-section with her 5th child and the doctor’s notified us that there was a possibility that she won’t survive the delivery of her baby. She did manage to have the baby early and did last through the delivery, even with a huge loss of blood. But the baby isn’t that great of condition, so I’ll be flying out to Virgina with my family to go see her and be by her side.

Please keep the baby, my sister, and my family in your prayers. We are optimistic about the end results, but we are still clutching at straws.

Thank You

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

