Little Mini-Update Regarding Some Plans

A little over a week ago I started my blog here on WordPress, and I’m super excited with the content I’m putting out later on. I’ve already got drafts ready for upcoming posts, with a new one coming out tomorrow sometime that will kick-start the Book section of posts. Then from there on out it will be randomized on what I post about, between film, film, and books.

But right now I would like to take the time to thank anybody who’s visited my homepage, view, liked, and commented on my posts. It really is a good feeling when someone reads another person’s work that they’ve spent time on. It really is. And hopefully my future posts garner a lot more attention in the next upcoming months. I’m excited even thinking about it. I would also like to take this brief moment to let you, the viewers/followers, that if there is anything that you’d like me to talk about or review or discuss, feel free to let me know.

Contact me at glenndrizzt09@yahoo.com or reach me on Facebook to suggest topics if you so choose. Feedback is also much appreciated.

For the brief amount of time I’ve been here on WordPress, I must say it’s an adrenaline rush every time I type and post something. This goes out to anybody who’s noticed me so far. Thank you very much.

– Ryan Nicholas Glenn

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

